

Curriculum Committee

Sub-Committee of the Academic Senate Spring 2020 Semester

Meeting Thursday, January 30, 2020 in AC 229, 2:15 pm, KTD Campus

Membership: Maula Allen, Sheldon Carroll, Paul Cheney, Maria Coulson, Gina Cullen, Luna Finlayson, Rachel Klein, Alisa Klinger, Jeannie Langinger, Rebecca Lipson, Bob McCoy, Sara McKinnon, Lisa Morse, Kevin Muller/Suzanne Lacke, Steve Newton, Heather Rahman, Becky Reetz, Kathleen Smyth, Cari Torres, Derek Wilson, Nancy Willet, Grace Mengqi Yuan

Standing Items

- 1. Call to Order at 2:15 pm in AC 229 Approval and adoption of the Agenda Approve minutes
- 2. Chair Announcements
- 3. Update on Technical Review

Discussion Items

- 1. Drama courses substantive changes updates from Lisa Morse
- 2. CC subcommittees

Action Items

Curriculum Committee Agenda Page 1 of 1