Curriculum Committee Member

Department chairs are ex-officio members of the Curriculum Committee
Voting Members Representative Area  Extension Office
Gina Cullen Curriculum Committee Chair* x7440 SS 214
Alex Jones Career Education  x7670 SS 263
Bob McCoy Social and Behavioral Sciences x7602 FH 104
Sara McKinnon English as Second Language  x7924 AC 314
Sara Malmquist-West
Counseling (Articulation Officer)
x7419 SS 219
Luna Finlayson Student Accessibility Services (SAS) x7702 LC 115
Beth Sheofsky English/Humanities x7357 PV 4

Kevin Muller (on sabbatical) 

Jason Dunn (sub in)

Fine and Performing Arts  x7492 FA 201
Kathleen Smyth

Allied Health and Kinesiology

DE Coordinator 

x7578 PE 14
Scott Serafin Math and Science  x7523 SMN 333
  *Tie-breaking vote ONLY    
Non-voting Members Non-Voting Resources  Extension Office
Sheldon Carroll Evaluation Analyst x7719 SS 254
Mengqi (Grace) Yuan Articulation & Curriculm Analyst x7488 VS 10
Administration Department Extension Office
Cari Torres Assistant Vice President of Instruction x7505 SS 260
Jon Eldridge

Assistant Superintendent/

Vice President of Student Learning & Success

x7618 AC 227
Jon Horinek Dean of Enrollment Services x7414 SS 252
Lauren Servais Dean of Arts and Humanities x7655 AC 305
Carol Hernandez Dean of Math and Sciences x7506 SMN 301D
Alicia Bright Director of Nursing  x7326 SMN 301A
Alina Varona Dean of Workforce and Career Education x8171 BLDG08
Tonya Hersch Dean of Education Success Programs x7953 AC 310
  Director of Community Education x7316 SS 149